I was a guest blogger this week for … in progress. Check it out. 🙂

walking to bars ... in progress: notes on one artist's life

And now for something completely different.

Beginning with this entry I hope to have periodic guest bloggers. Maybe once a month. Maybe less, maybe more. This is something that I wanted to begin back in October, but life and schedules got in the way. So, new year, new adventures.

This first guest blog is written by my good friend Charlie , who is blogging her way through her bookshelves at her own blog, That Girl Who Read Books. I met Charlie during new student orientation at Hamline and then we started off our MFA journey together, sharing two classes that first semester (we finished it together too, last May). She is a wonderful writer and I feel privileged that I’ve shared so many moments in her creative journey. Since this is January and I’ve been on a little bit of a kick here about resolutions, goals, etc., I gave Charlie…

View original post 758 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

